Commissioners Mitchell, Young and Gorder

Meeting Days

  • Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday of the first full week each month
  • Mondays and Tuesday of the second full week
  • Mondays there after
  • Last working day of the month

Montana Association of Counties

National Association of Counties

Montana State Legislature

Pictured are our current commissioners: Duane Mitchell (left) Loren Young (center) and Shane Gorder (right)

Commissioners by District

Loren Young
District One
Email Loren Young

Term Expiration:
December 31, 2026

Shane Gorder
District Two
Email Shane Gorder

Term Expiration: 
December 31, 2022

Duane Mitchell
District Three
Email Duane Mitchell

Term Expiration: 
December 31, 2024